Killing Joke

Killing Joke
 CD LP   Laugh? I Nearly Bought One!

     CD LP  |  September 1992  |  Compilation  |  Caroline » CDV2693

Laugh? I Nearly Bought One!

disc 1

  1. Turn to Red
  2. Pssyche
  3. Requiem
  4. Wardance
  5. Follow the Leaders
  6. Unspeakable
  7. Butcher
  8. Exit
  9. Empire Song
  10. Chop-chop
  11. Sun Goes Down
  12. Darkness Before Dawn
  13. Love Like Blood
  14. Wintergardens  (Chris Kimsey Mix)
  15. Age of Greed

get involved

Help us make this site the biggest collection of goth, alternative and post-punk band information and memorabilia. If you have ticket stubs, reviews, clippings, cuttings, posters, photos, press releases or anything of interest, (or fancy contributing to the site) we would love to hear from you. Read more about getting involved.